Agremiats

EmpresaCiutat
1AlzinaAltafulla
2Bios Serveis i JardineriaTorredembarra
3Bonfill Casadó, S.L.L’Hospitalet de l’Infant
4Jardineria CallauEl Perelló
5Jardineria ForestalEl Perelló
6JosiverdTorredembarra
7Tepes Vendrell, S.L.El Vendrell
8Taller Baix CampReus
9Isaac Jardiners, S.L.Cunit
10Jardins BorrellL’Arboç del Penedes
11Jardineria Sabater, S.L.L’Ampolla
12PalmiraTorredembarra
13Jardineria PeraltaFalset
14Jardi-ArçLlorenç del Penedes
15Ribes VerdesMora d’Ebre
16Jardineria SaezLa Riera de Gaia
17Ecoservei JordiTorredembarra
18Floristeria i Jardineria AgroconcaMontblanc
19Balanyà JardinersReus
20Jardineria CocaReus
21Jardineria ValjardiAltafulla
22Tot-Verd JardinersMaspujols
23Agronova i Paisatge S.L.Reus
24Servicios Tecnicos Auda S.L.Miami Platja
25Jardineria RafiPla de Santa Maria
26Jardineria NavarroVandellòs
27Jardineria ParreuPratdip
28Servei de Jardineria Christian BalsellsSanta Oliva
29Adrian Ocaña Ruiz de AlmironCambrils
30LABADAC jardineria i serveisVila-Rodona
31VerdjardinsReus
32Jardinería y DiseñoTarragona
33Jardineria CatjardiRiudoms
34ServiverdReus

ALZINA

EmpresaALZINA
Persona ContacteJoan Manent Prat
AdreçaC/ Gaià, n.36-B
Codi Postal43893
PoblacióALTAFULLA
Telèfon699 97 26 40
Emailjoanmanentprat@gmail.com

BIOS SERVEIS I JARDINERIA

EmpresaBIOS SERVEIS I JARDINERIA
Persona ContacteJosep Oriol Pijuan Santacana
AdreçaC/ Alt de Sant Pere, n. 18
Codi Postal43830
PoblacióTORREDEMBARRA
Telèfon699 97 26 40
Emaildelsvius@hotmail.com

BONFILL CASADÓ, S.L.

EmpresaBONFILL CASADÓ, S.L.
Persona ContacteXavier Bonfill
AdreçaC/ Estació, s/n
Codi Postal43890
PoblacióL’HOSPITALET DE L’INFANT
Telèfon619 78 90 82
Emailxavier_bonfill@hotmail.com

JARDINERIA CALLAU

EmpresaJARDINERIA CALLAU
Persona ContacteÀngel Callau Mauri
AdreçaC/ Balmes, n. 17
Codi Postal43519
PoblacióEL PERELLÓ
Telèfon627 42 30 01
Emailacallaum@hotmail.com

JARDINERIA FORESTAL

EmpresaJARDINERIA FORESTAL
Persona ContacteEusebi Margalef Barberà
AdreçaSanta Magdalena, n. 69
Codi Postal43519
PoblacióEL PERELLÓ
Telèfon629 44 78 63
Emailinfo@jardineria-forestal.com

JOSIVERD

EmpresaJOSIVERD
Persona ContacteJoaquim Sieres Esteve
AdreçaPlaça Catalunya, n. 3 1r 4a
Codi Postal43830
PoblacióTORREDEMBARRA
Telèfon607 20 27 85
Emailjoaquimsieres@gmail.com

TEPES VENDRELL,S.L.

EmpresaTEPES VENDRELL,S.L.
Persona ContacteJoan Nin Güell
AdreçaC/ Figueres, 8
Codi Postal43700
PoblacióEL VENDRELL
Telèfon658 79 66 76
Emailtepesvendrell@yahoo.es

TALLER BAIX CAMP

EmpresaTALLER BAIX CAMP
Persona ContacteÀlex Martínez Medina
AdreçaVíctor Català, s/n
Codi Postal43206
PoblacióREUS
Telèfon977 31 81 17
Emailmjuncosa@tallerbaixcamp.org

ISAAC JARDINERS, S.L.

EmpresaISAAC JARDINERS, S.L.
Persona ContacteIsaac Raya Vila
AdreçaC/Francesc Macià,44
Codi Postal43881
PoblacióCUNIT
Telèfon619 70 22 54
Emailinfo@isaacjardiners.com

JARDINS BORRELL

EmpresaJARDINS BORRELL
Persona ContacteSalvador Borrell Hugué
AdreçaC/ Andreu Suriol 9
Codi Postal43720
PoblacióL’ARBOÇ DEL PENEDES
Telèfon608 89 30 05
Emailjardinsborrell@jardinsborrell.cat

JARDINERIA SABATER, S.L.

EmpresaJARDINERIA SABATER, S.L.
Persona ContacteJosep Sabater
AdreçaCrta L’Ampolla-Deltebre km 1
Codi Postal43895
PoblacióL’AMPOLLA
Telèfon877 056 827 // 610 26 40 73
Emailinfo@puntverd.net

PALMIRA

EmpresaPALMIRA
Persona ContacteManuel Larios Delgado
AdreçaPl. Catalunya A,2-5a
Codi Postal43830
PoblacióTORREDEMBARRA
Telèfon610 98 84 24
Emailcontabilidad@podaspalmira.com

JARDINERIA PERALTA

EmpresaJARDINERIA PERALTA
Persona ContacteAndreu Peralta Mas
AdreçaPlaça de la Quartera 36 1er 1a
Codi Postal43730
PoblacióFALSET
Telèfon659 25 90 47
Emailandreuperalta@hotmail.com

JARDI-ARÇ

EmpresaJARDI-ARÇ
Persona ContacteÀngels Seve i Gilabert
AdreçaC/ Dolors 3 bis
Codi Postal43712
PoblacióLLORENÇ DEL PENEDES
Telèfon616 19 19 38
Emailjardi.arc@gmail.com

RIBES VERDES

EmpresaRIBES VERDES
Persona ContacteÉric Brut Torres
AdreçaC/ Santiago Russinyol, 2
Codi Postal43740
PoblacióMORA D’EBRE
Telèfon619 74 69 70
Emailribesverdes@hotmail.com

JARDINERIA SAEZ

EmpresaJARDINERIA SAEZ
Persona ContacteRamon Saez Bilabo
AdreçaC/ Sant Lluis, 11
Codi Postal43762
PoblacióLA RIERA DE GAIA
Telèfon651 81 34 69
Emailramon_saez@hotmail.com

ECOSERVEI JORDI

EmpresaECOSERVEI JORDI
Persona ContacteJordi Esteve Boronat
AdreçaC/ Les Creus, 8
Codi Postal43830
PoblacióTORREDEMBARRA
Telèfon657 95 65 27
Emailecoservei.jordi@gmail.com

FLORISTERIA I JARDINERIA AGROCONCA

EmpresaFLORISTERIA I JARDINERIA AGROCONCA
Persona ContacteMarc Cantó i Espelt
AdreçaMur. Santa Tecla, 79
Codi Postal43006
PoblacióMONTBLANC
Telèfon629 31 53 63
Emailmcanto@agroconca.com

BALANYÀ JARDINERS

EmpresaBALANYÀ JARDINERS
Persona ContacteCarles Balañá Parra
AdreçaCorredor del Gas 13-4º,3ª
Codi Postal43204
PoblacióREUS
Telèfon659 26 05 77
Emailcbalanya@hotmail.com

JARDINERIA COCA

EmpresaJARDINERIA COCA
Persona ContacteJoan Coca Taixés
AdreçaCtra. Cambrils,266
Codi Postal43206
PoblacióREUS
Telèfon654 89 88 41
Emailjardineriacoca@wanadoo.es

JARDINERIA VALJARDI

EmpresaJARDINERIA VALJARDI
Persona ContacteSebastià Valderrama Galian
AdreçaC/ de l’om 6b
Codi Postal43893
PoblacióALTAFULLA
Telèfon660 97 13 57
Emailvaljardi@hotmail.com

TOT-VERD JARDINERS

EmpresaTOT-VERD JARDINERS
Persona ContacteEdgar Casanovas Marsal
AdreçaC/Poboleda 6-12 esc E pis 5 porta 3
Codi Postal43206
PoblacióReus
Telèfon655 89 70 88
Emailecasanovas@tot-verd.com

AGRONOVA I PAISATGE S.L.

EmpresaAGRONOVA I PAISATGE S.L.
Persona ContacteRicard Olmos i Albert Piñol
AdreçaC/ Adrià Gual nº 23 Polígon Agro Reus
Codi Postal43206
PoblacióREUS
Telèfon636 72 62 56
Emailinfo@agronova.cat

SERVICIOS TECNICOS AUDA SL

EmpresaSERVICIOS TECNICOS AUDA SL
Persona ContacteAurelio llopis Pichardo
AdreçaAvda. Barcelona, 127 bis
Codi Postal43892
PoblacióMIAMI PLAYA
Telèfon667 61 06 28
Emailinfo@audajardineria.com

JARDINERIA RAFI

EmpresaJARDINERIA RAFI
Persona ContacteCeline Rafi Ballet
AdreçaC/Reria, 55
Codi Postal43810
PoblacióPLA DE SANTA MARIA
Telèfon653 93 98 87
Emailjardineriarafi@hotmail.com

JARDINERIA NAVARRO

EmpresaJARDINERIA NAVARRO
Persona ContacteJuan Carlos Navarro Margalef
AdreçaC/ Esglesia,19
Codi Postal43891
PoblacióVANDELLOS
Telèfon636 12 33 86
Emailjardinerianavarro@hotmail.com

JARDINERIA PARREU

EmpresaJARDINERIA PARREU
Persona ContacteFrancisco Parreu Marles
AdreçaAv. Catalunya,28
Codi Postal43320
PoblacióPRATDIP
Telèfon649 17 73 00
Emailjardinerparreu@gmail.com

SERVEI DE JARDINERIA CHISTIAN BALSELLS

EmpresaSERVEI DE JARDINERIA CHISTIAN BALSELLS
Persona ContacteChristian Balsells
AdreçaC/ Salvador espriu 2
Codi Postal43710
PoblacióSANTA OLIVA
Telèfon637 58 98 97
Emailchristianbalsan@hotmail.com

Adrian Ocaña Ruiz de Almiron

EmpresaAdrian Ocaña Ruiz de Almiron
Persona ContacteAdriàn Ocaña Ruíz de Almirón
AdreçaCami de Belianes s/n apartat correus136
Codi Postal43850
PoblacióCAMBRILS
Telèfon676 04 16 38
Emailcanariotrepador@gmail.com

LABADAC jardineria i serveis

EmpresaLABADAC jardineria i serveis
Persona ContacteMarc Gassol
AdreçaAv. Pau Casals, 2
Codi Postal43814
PoblacióVILA-RODONA
Telèfon615 28 41 24
Emailmg17vila@gmail.com

VERDJARDINS

EmpresaVERDJARDINS
Persona ContacteJordi Rico Miró
AdreçaC/ Mas de Bofarull, 33
Codi Postal43204
PoblacióREUS
Telèfon696 10 11 80
Emailinfo@verdjardins.com

JARDINERIA Y DISEÑO

EmpresaJARDINERIA Y DISEÑO
Persona ContacteFrancisco José Queral
AdreçaAvda. Sant Salvador 130
Codi Postal43130
PoblacióTARRAGONA
Telèfon643 47 61 15
Emailjosequeralfrancisco@gmail.com

JARDINERIA CATJARDI

EmpresaJARDINERIA CATJARDI
Persona ContactePere Cañellas Corts
AdreçaMuralla de la font nova 42
Codi Postal43330
PoblacióRIUDOMS
Telèfon606 33 63 53
Emailcatjardi@hotmail.com

SERVIVERD

EmpresaSERVIVERD
Persona ContacteAlbert Escruela Martos
Adreçacrta salou 445
Codi Postal43205
PoblacióREUS
Telèfon620 008 013
Emailinfo@serviverd.com